Calling and texting alerts are available in:

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Belgium

  • Canada

  • Czech Republic

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Italy

  • Netherlands

  • Norway

  • Puerto Rico

  • South Africa

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

  • United Kingdom

  • United States

If your country is not listed, please check back periodically. Our phone provider’s access to two-way messaging and calling capabilities is different for each country, and we will modify this list when we become aware of changes to that access.

Did this answer your question?